WWW Wednesday #1

www-wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words (previously hosted by Should Be Reading) where you answer the following questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

The House of Hades

I’m currently reading The House of Hades by Rick Riordan, which is the fourth book in the Heroes of Olympus series. I’ve loved each book in the series so far and I’m looking forward to seeing what happens!

Recently Finished

Liars, Inc.

I recently finished Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes. I borrowed this book from my library on Monday and immediately began reading it that same night. I absolutely flew through it and I finished it around noon the next day! The book was really intriguing and I didn’t see the twist at the end coming. However, I only gave it 3.5/5 stars.

Reading Next

The Blood of Olympus

I plan to read the fifth and final book in the Heroes of Olympus series, The Blood of Olympus, after finishing The House of Hades. However, sometimes plans change! I got two other books from the library and I may pick up one of those before hand.


What are you currently reading and what do you plan on reading next? Let me know in the comments or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

Leave a Reply

