Stacking The Shelves #1

Stacking The ShelvesStacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where you share the books you’ve added to your shelves recently. This can include books that you’ve bought, borrowed, or received as gifts/for review, whether they be physical books or eBooks.


Library Books

STS 1

STS 2

Today, I went to two of the libraries in my area and ended up taking a total of 8 books home with me. Now, I’m not 100% sure I’ll actually read all 8 of these books in the 2-3 weeks that I have them, but I’ll definitely try! Click on each picture to be taken to that book’s Goodreads page for the synopsis and more information.


What books have you added to your shelves recently? Which book are you most excited to read? Let me know in the comments or link me to your Stacking The Shelves post!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

Leave a Reply

