May Wrap Up

may-wrap-up-2015

This month was an excellent reading month for me! Partly because I was just in a reading mood and partly because I participated in a read-a-thon. I ended up reading a total of 14 books and 4,779 pages! (That’s 6 books and 1,660 pages more than last month.) I’m extremely happy with this! As for my Goodreads goal, I’ve upped it to 56 books read in 2015. This means I only have 44 more to go until I reach my goal of 100 books!


Books Read in May

May Wrap Up 1

May Wrap Up 2

May Wrap Up 3

May Wrap Up 4


How many books did you read this month? Which one was your favorite? Let me know in the comments and/or link me to your wrap up post!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

One thought on “May Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

