WWW Wednesday #2

www-wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme previously hosted by Should Be Reading but now hosted by Taking on a World of Words. Each week you answer the following questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

Falling Kingdoms

I’m about to start reading Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes. This book has been on my TBR for a little while and now that I own it, I’m finally getting around to reading it! I’m in the mood for a fantasy book right now and this book seems really interesting. I hope I enjoy it!

Recently Finished

Last 3 reads (18)

I’ve recently finished reading I Was Here by Gayle Forman (2/5 stars), The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh (4/5 stars), and Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen (4.5/5 stars). As you can tell by the ratings, I really enjoyed the last two, but I Was Here – not so much. I’ll probably have reviews up on these books soon.

Reading Next

Untitled

I’m not quite sure what book I’ll read next. I have quite a few books checked out from the library, but I’ll have to see what I’m in the mood for after finishing Falling Kingdoms. I do have the sequel, Rebel Spring, and the third book, Gathering Darkness, out from the library so I might read them if I enjoy the first book. If not, I’ll probably read Ed Sheeran: A Visual Journey since I’m really looking forward to it!


What are you currently reading and what do you plan on reading next? Let me know in the comments or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #2

  1. Sam says:

    The Ed Sheeran book looks super interesting. I love the cover. I hope you enjoy it. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

