It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #5

It's Monday What Are You Reading

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey where you share what you read in the past week, what you hope to read this week, and anything else in between!


Between Monday, June 15th and now, I’ve completed the following books:

Last 3 reads (24)

I’m very happy with what I was able to read this week! 3 books in 7 days is not bad at all. My favorite was definitely Gathering Darkness. I’m loving the Falling Kingdoms series so much and I’m so sad that I have to wait until December for the next book!

I’m currently reading:

The Kite Runner

I’m only about 50 pages into this book, but I’m enjoying it so far and looking forward to continuing it!

What I want to read next:

It's Monday A

I’m not sure what I’ll read after The Kite Runner, but these are two books I have checked out from my library that seem interesting! I’ll have to see what I’m in the mood for once I finish my current read.


What are you currently reading? Are you enjoying it so far? Let me know down in the comments!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #5

Leave a Reply

