It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #7

It's Monday What Are You Reading

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey where you share what you read in the past week, what you hope to read this week, and anything else in between!


Between Monday, June 29th and now, I’ve completed the following books:

It's Monday

As you can see, I only managed to read 2 books this week. I usually read 3 books so I’m a bit disappointed. Hopefully this coming week, I’ll read more!

I started but didn’t finish:

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

I decided to pick this book up earlier in the week when I was having trouble getting into A Court of Thorns and Roses. I only read around 80 pages though because I started enjoying ACOTAR and couldn’t put it down! I may or may not finish reading this book this week. Since I’ve read it twice before, I’m not in a big hurry. I might just read a chapter or two here and there.

What I want to read next:

question mark

I have absolutely no clue what I want to read next. I have some books checked out from the library and some books that I own sitting on my shelf but I don’t know what I’m going to read! Any recommendations would be highly appreciated.


Have you read any good books recently? What do you plan on reading next? Let me know in the comments!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

Leave a Reply

