It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #10

It's Monday What Are You Reading

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey where you share what you read in the past week, what you hope to read this week, and anything else in between!


Between Monday, July 20th and now, I’ve completed the following books:

It's Monday 5

Even though I was reading other books in addition to these graphic novels, these two were the only ones I was able to finish. I really hope to do better this week since I’m participating in the #TBRTakedown read-a-thon!

I didn’t quite finish:

It's Monday 6

I came really close to finishing my reread of Throne of Glass, but didn’t quite make it. I’m currently on page 325 out of 404 so only 79 more pages to go! As for Blue Smoke, I might be putting it on hold for now and coming back to it at a later time. I haven’t picked it up since Wednesday and there are other books I would like to focus on first.

What I want to read next:

It's Monday 7

These books are on my TBR for the #TBRTakedown read-a-thon. Since I most likely won’t be able to finish them all by the time the read-a-thon ends (which is Friday), I hope to finish at least 2 and get started on a third.


Have you read any good books recently? What do you plan on reading next? Let me know in the comments!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #10

  1. Yvonne B. (bookishpanda) says:

    Interesting books! Through the Woods is also a graphic novel? I didn’t even know that … I just like the cover a lot, haha. Nimona is on my TBR as well and I only heard great things about it – I guess that means I should finally buy it!

    The books you want to read next are all awesome! I haven’t read any of them yet but know they’re quite good from what I’ve heard … some of them I want to read too! I hope you’ll enjoy them! 😀

    Oh, and I also nominated you for The Blogger Recognition Award! ❤
    http://thebookishpanda.blogspot.co.at/2015/07/the-blogger-recogniction-award.html

    Like

Leave a Reply

