July Wrap Up

july-wrap-up-2015

This month was a pretty good reading month for me! I ended up reading a total of 9 books and 3,253 pages. A little less than last month, but I’m still happy with what I completed. So far this year, I have read 73 books (not including rereads), which is so great! This means I only have to read 27 more books to accomplish my Goodreads goal of reading 100 books in 2015!


Books Read in July

JWU1

JWU2

Books Reread in July

JWU3

Did Not Finish

JWU4

Blue Smoke is a book that I definitely will be going back and finishing. I read 140 pages of the book but then decided to put it on hold while I focused on other books. As for The Library Book, it wasn’t what I was expecting and it didn’t really hold my interest so I won’t be going back to it. The pages that I did read of these two books were included in my total page count for the month.


How successful were you in terms of reading this month? Let me know in the comments or link me to your wrap up post. I’d love to see what you all read!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

2 thoughts on “July Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

