Stacking The Shelves #7

Stacking The Shelves Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where you share the books you’ve added to your shelves recently. This can include books that you’ve bought, borrowed, or received as gifts/for review, whether they be physical books or eBooks.


For Review

Sacrificed

I was sent an eBook copy of this book for review and I’m planning to read it sometime this month. It sounds really interesting so I hope I end up liking it!

Bought

STS

This week I visited a discount outlet that has a HUGE selection of books for really cheap. I ended up getting the two books above in hardcover and looking brand new for only $1.99 each! That’s such an amazing deal!! I’ll definitely be going back to that store soon.

Library Books

STS2

STS3

This week (like pretty much every week) I visited my local library and picked up some books. I’m not sure if I’ll be able to finish all of these books before they’re due back, but I’m going to try! I already read The Heart of Betrayal and I really, really enjoyed it. What a fantastic sequel!


What books have you added to your shelves recently? Which book are you most excited to read? Let me know in the comments or link me to your Stacking The Shelves post!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

Leave a Reply

