August Wrap Up

august-wrap-up-2015

Sorry that my August wrap up is a bit late! I’ve been so busy lately now that I started school that I’ve had to put reading and blogging on the back burner. I hope I’m able to get back into both of them as soon as possible! That being said, during the month of August I managed to finish 8 books and read a total of 2,553 pages! This was pretty good considering I didn’t read at all during the last 11 days of the month. I’m only 20 books away from reaching my goal of reading 100 books in 2015 so I hope to get a lot of reading done in September!


Books Read in August

AWU1

AWU2

Books Reread in August

The Notebook

Did Not Finish

Armada

This isn’t really a DNF, I’m just putting it hold for the time being. When I tried reading it, I just wasn’t in the mood for it so I put it down. I definitely want to come back to it sometime in the future!


How did your reading go in the month of August? Let me know in the comments or link me to your wrap up post. I’d love to see what you read!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

Leave a Reply

