Top 10 of 2015 | Books I Wish I Had Read in 2015

Top10_horizontal

Today is day 3 of Top 10 of 2015 hosted by Rachel @ Fiktshun, Jaime @ Two Chicks on Books, Mindy @ Magical Urban Fantasy Reads, and Nancy @ Tales of a Ravenous Reader! Top 10 of 2015 is a five day event in which there is a different Top 10 topic each day. For more information about the event and what the topics are, go here.

Today’s topic is reader’s/blogger’s choice where you pick from a list of ideas (best villains of 2015, best couples of 2015, etc) and make a post based on that idea. None of the choices were really calling to me so I decided to check out what the hosts did and I really liked the idea that Mindy @ Magical Urban Fantasy Reads came up with. (Click her blog name to be taken to her post.) That being said, I’ll be talking about the books I wish I had read in 2015! The following list is in no particular order.


The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson

The Final Empire

Uprooted by Naomi Novik

Uprooted

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

The Raven Boys

The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

The Sword of Summer

Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

Wolf by Wolf

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

A Darker Shade final for Irene

The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

The Knife of Never Letting Go 4

Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

Heir of Fire

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

Queen of Shadows

The Heir by Kiera Cass

The Heir


What are some books you wish you had read this year, but didn’t get the chance to? Let me know in the comments!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

2 thoughts on “Top 10 of 2015 | Books I Wish I Had Read in 2015

Leave a Reply

