January TBR

january-tbr-2016

Hi everyone! I’m here with another monthly TBR. Last month, I did a terrible job at sticking to my TBR – I only ended up reading 3 out of 8 books on the list! This month, however, I truly hope I’m able to read what I say I want to read. But I guess we’ll have to see how that goes!


1. I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios

I'll Meet You There

Well, technically I already finished this book. (And I really enjoyed it!) I had wanted to get this post up before finishing the book, but that didn’t end up happening. I decided to still put this book on the list because it was on my mental TBR. Hey, at least this way I know I’ve read at least one book from my TBR!

2-5. Falling Kingdoms, Rebel Spring, Gathering Darkness, and Frozen Tides by Morgan Rhodes

Falling Kingdoms series

I finally have my hands on Frozen Tides, the fourth book in the Falling Kingdoms series! I thought about diving straight in, but the problem is… I don’t remember a lot from the previous books. So this month I plan on rereading books 1-3 and then reading Frozen Tides. I’m so excited!

6. Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

Wolf by Wolf

I’ve had my eye on this book for the last few months and now I own it! I picked it up on a whim while at the bookstore today and I’m so glad I did. The premise sounds so intriguing. I’m looking forward to diving in!

7. Walk on Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson

Walk on Earth a Stranger

This one is more of a maybe. I have it checked out from the library until the 18th so I hope to get to it before I have to return it. But if not, it’s no big deal if I have to read it another time.


That’s it for my TBR! I hope I’m able to read more than these 7 books, but these are the only ones I’m planning on right now. What books do you want to read this month? Let me know in the comments!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

Posted in: TBR

3 thoughts on “January TBR

  1. rachiemckay says:

    This is a great selection of books! I haven’t read any, but they are all on my TBR (like most books are actually!). I’m planning to read both of Harper Lee’s To Kill A Mockingbird & Go Set A Watchman. They will be my first dive into the Classic genre, so let’s hope I love them! Haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

