Happy Book Birthday To… (#18)

Happy Book Birthday To...

“Happy Book Birthday To…” is a feature I created in April 2015 to showcase books that have just been released. The purpose of the posts is to celebrate book releases and share my excitement for them. These posts won’t be made on a regular schedule (like once a week, once a month, etc). Instead, they will be made whenever a lot of books on my TBR are being released on one day and/or when a highly anticipated book from my TBR is released. To find the links to my previous Book Birthday posts, go here.


The Beauty of Darkness

The Beauty of Darkness

Author: Mary E. Pearson

Series: The Remnant Chronicles #3

Publisher: Henry Holt and Co.

Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy

Pages: 688

Synopsis: Lia and Rafe have escaped Venda and the path before them is winding and dangerous – what will happen now? This third and final book in The Remnant Chronicles is not to be missed.

Bestselling author Mary E. Pearson’s combination of intrigue, suspense, romance and action make this a riveting page turner for teens.

Goodreads Barnes & Noble | Amazon


My Thoughts

The Beauty of Darkness is the third and final book in The Remnant Chronicles trilogy and I couldn’t be more excited for its release!! I really enjoyed the first two books in the series and I’m looking forward to seeing how it ends. I can’t wait to read this massive 688 page book!

Happy Book Birthday, Mary! Congratulations on another book release!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

3 thoughts on “Happy Book Birthday To… (#18)

Leave a Reply

