First Half of 2017 Book Haul

First Half of 2017 Book Haul

Hi everyone! As you can probably tell by the title, today I’m going to share with you all the books I accumulated throughout the first half of the year! Since I don’t always get a lot of books each month, I didn’t want to do a separate book haul post every month. Instead, I’m continuing to format my book hauls like this (check out my posts from last year: First Half of 2016 Book Haul and Second Half of 2016 Book Haul). I’ve organized the post by separating the books by the month I got them in and where I got them from. Each book title links to the book’s Goodreads page. Without further ado, here are all the books I’ve accumulated between January 1, 2017 and June 30, 2017. Enjoy!


January

Traded for on Twitter

BH1

Received as a Gift

Blood For Blood

Books in January: 4

February

Target

caraval

  • Caraval by Stephanie Garber (Thanks Mom!)

Amazon

Some Kind of Happiness

Barnes & Noble

A Conjuring of Light

Traded for on Twitter

The Cursed Queen

Books in February: 4

March

Book Outlet

BH2

BH3

BH4

Traded for on Twitter

The Winner's Kiss

Barnes & Noble

BH5

BH6

Books in March: 14

April

Bought on Twitter

The Heroes of Olympus series

Barnes & Noble

BH7

Library Book Sale

BH8

Books in April: 10

May

Traded For / Bought on Twitter

Bookhaul1

Book Outlet

Vicious V.E. Schwab

Received as a Gift

Defy the Stars

 Books in May: 5

June

Barnes & Noble

Book Haul

Traded For / Bought on Twitter:

BH

Books in June: 5

Total Books Accumulated So Far in 2017: 42


How many books (approximate or exact) have you accumulated so far this year? Where do you usually get your books? Let me know down in the comments!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

3 thoughts on “First Half of 2017 Book Haul

Leave a Reply

