It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #3

It's Monday What Are You Reading

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey where you share what you read in the past week, what you hope to read this week, and anything else in between!


Between Monday, June 1st and now, I’ve completed the following books:

SA FK

As you can see, I was only able to read 2 books this week. It only took me two days to read Saint Anything, but it took me the remainder of the week to finish Falling Kingdoms. Next week, I hope to read plenty more!

What I want to read next:

It's Monday 3

I just finished the first book in the Falling Kingdoms series and I’m really looking forward to continuing on with Rebel Spring. As for the remaining three books, I have been wanting to read each of them for a long time. I’m excited I now have them in my possession!


Have you read any good books recently? What do you plan on reading next? Let me know in the comments!

goodreadstwitterinstagrambloglovin

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #3

  1. Tasha says:

    How did you like Falling Kingdoms? I’ve read all three books in the series and Rebel Spring is good but Gathering Darkness is my favorite! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment